51 Croisières - promenades sur la Meuse

! COVID-19 measures !
We strongly recommend that you consult the organisers' website to find out whether the event you are interested in is still on offer and if so, to find out the terms and conditions of access.
  • Croisières-Promenades sur Meuse visétoise 2020redim©MT Pays de Herve
Opening day(s)

Wednesday 09 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Wednesday 04 August 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021

  • Category :
    • Strolling and hiking
    • River cruise
  • People with limited mobility :
    • People with limited mobility
Event Organizer
Phone : +3287693170
Phone : +3243748555
Location
L'île Robinson
Visé
4600
Visé

Map