Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

! COVID-19 measures! We strongly recommend that you consult the organisers' website to find out whether the event you are interested in is still on offer and if so, to find out the terms and conditions of access.

From Saturday 04 July 2020 to Sunday 04 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

09:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 30 January 2020 to Sunday 25 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 16 January to Sunday 25 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

13:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 19 September 2020 to Wednesday 16 June 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

13:30 to 16:30

From Wednesday 17 February to Saturday 20 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

from 19:30

From Wednesday 24 February to Saturday 13 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 24 February to Saturday 20 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 20 February to Sunday 21 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 21 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 01 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 04 February to Friday 30 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 29 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 11 February to Sunday 07 November 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 06 February to Friday 31 December 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 15 December 2020 to Sunday 25 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 06 November 2020 to Thursday 29 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 02 October 2020 to Sunday 18 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 17 October 2020 to Sunday 16 May 2021

Ouvert tous les jours