Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

! COVID-19 measures! We strongly recommend that you consult the organisers' website to find out whether the event you are interested in is still on offer and if so, to find out the terms and conditions of access.

From Friday 01 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

06:00 to 22:00

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Tuesday 31 May 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 17:00

From Sunday 06 March to Sunday 03 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:00

Thursday 19 May 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 16 June 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 14 July 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 18 August 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 15 September 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 20 October 2022

16:00 to 20:00

Thursday 17 November 2022

16:00 to 20:00

From Friday 13 May to Sunday 05 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 09 May to Friday 10 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 02 April to Wednesday 29 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 23 March to Monday 06 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 26 March to Sunday 14 August 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 10 January to Monday 20 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 02 January to Thursday 30 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 01 May to Sunday 30 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 01 April to Friday 30 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 05 February to Sunday 28 August 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 01 April to Saturday 31 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 01 February to Friday 30 December 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 11 September 2021 to Thursday 30 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours