Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

From Saturday 04 July 2020 to Sunday 04 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

09:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 30 January 2020 to Sunday 24 January 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 12 June to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

13:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 19 September 2020 to Wednesday 16 June 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

13:30 to 16:30

From Saturday 06 January 2018 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

from 13:30

From Friday 11 September to Sunday 25 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 18:00

From Sunday 05 April to Sunday 08 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 22 August to Sunday 25 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

15:00 to 20:00

Friday 25 September 2020

from 20:00

Friday 02 October 2020

from 20:00

Friday 09 October 2020

from 20:00

Friday 25 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Friday 02 October 2020

Saturday 03 October 2020

Sunday 04 October 2020

Friday 09 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 25 to Monday 28 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 18 to Monday 28 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 10 to Saturday 26 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours