Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Wednesday 08 April 2020

From Thursday 02 April to Friday 01 May 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 17:30

From Thursday 02 to Sunday 12 April 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 02 April to Sunday 03 May 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 02 April to Sunday 13 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 03 to Friday 24 April 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 04 April 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 11 April 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 30 May 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 06 June 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Saturday 13 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 20 June 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Sunday 05 April 2020

Sunday 12 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 03 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

Sunday 07 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020