Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

From Saturday 04 July 2020 to Sunday 04 April 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

09:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 30 January 2020 to Sunday 24 January 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 19 September 2020 to Wednesday 16 June 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

13:30 to 16:30

From Saturday 06 January 2018 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

from 13:30

From Sunday 05 April to Sunday 08 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 07 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

from 19:30

From Tuesday 20 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 12 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 01 to Friday 30 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 19 October to Friday 06 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 12 October to Friday 06 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 15 October to Sunday 15 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Sunday 15 November 2020

From Saturday 17 October to Saturday 28 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 04 September to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 12 September to Sunday 01 November 2020

Ouvert tous les jours