Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 12 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

13:00 to 23:59

From Friday 10 to Tuesday 14 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 11 July 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

Saturday 01 August 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 07 November 2020

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Monday 27 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 08 August 2020

Saturday 05 September 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

from 09:30

Sunday 16 August 2020

from 09:30

Sunday 20 September 2020

from 09:30

Sunday 15 November 2020

from 09:30

Sunday 19 July 2020

13:00 to 18:00

Sunday 20 September 2020

13:00 to 18:00

Sunday 13 December 2020

13:00 to 18:00