Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 12 June to Sunday 16 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 July to Sunday 13 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 01 July to Tuesday 15 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 29 May to Sunday 16 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 21 June to Sunday 13 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 20 June to Sunday 20 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 27 June to Sunday 27 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 09 May to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 09 May to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 26 May to Sunday 27 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 22 May to Sunday 04 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 07 March to Monday 31 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 20 June to Thursday 31 December 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 02 April to Thursday 15 October 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 07 March to Sunday 06 December 2020

Ouvert tous les jours