Events calendar

Are you looking for ideas for excursions or activities on a specific date? Consult our calendar by date and take your pick from among a large range of events.

Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

Sunday 05 July 2020

from 10:00 and from 14:00

Sunday 05 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Sunday 02 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

From Sunday 05 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Tuesday 07 July 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 14 July 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 21 July 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 28 July 2020

13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 08 July 2020

from 20:30

Wednesday 05 August 2020

from 19:30

Wednesday 09 September 2020

from 18:30

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 12 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

13:00 to 23:59

From Friday 10 to Tuesday 14 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 11 July 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

Saturday 01 August 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 07 November 2020