Guided Tours - Go behind the scenes of the Circuit of Spa-Francorchamps

  • VG du Circuit Francorchamps
  • Visite guidée circuit
VG du Circuit FrancorchampsVisite guidée circuit

As a family, with friends or with your colleagues, come have a look behind the scenes of the most beautiful Circuit in the world. The Race Control doors, paddocks, announcer’s booth, Press room and so on will be wide open to you.

There will be numerous anecdotes and the history of the Circuit is thrilling.

Guided tours give you the Circuit in all-access mode.

Check the dates online and join us at the Meeting Point, Route du Fagnou at 4970 Francorchamps at 2pm.

Adults : € 9,5

Chlidren : € 6,5

Reservation preferred.

On request, possibility of private or group tours (20 pers. max./guide): €155 weekdays, €180 week-ends and public holidays.

Opening day(s)

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wednesday 03 October 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Saturday 03 November 2018

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Wednesday 14 November 2018

  • Category :
    • Entertainment, celebrations
    • Sports activities
loading
Directions to :
1-4 Route du Fagnoû
4970
Stavelot
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 50.44627
Longitude : 5.97149