Markets and secondhand markets

Whether you’re passionate about art objects or antiques or just a stroller looking for a bargain, you’ll be in your element going through the markets and secondhand markets of Liège province.
 

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 March 2019

09:00 to 18:00

Sunday 07 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday 05 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019

Sunday 07 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

From Friday 19 to Monday 22 April 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Thursday 09 May 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Thursday 08 August 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019