Markets and secondhand markets

Whether you’re passionate about art objects or antiques or just a stroller looking for a bargain, you’ll be in your element going through the markets and secondhand markets of Liège province.
 

Saturday 25 May 2019

Saturday 22 June 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Sunday 07 July 2019

Sunday 04 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Sunday 16 June 2019

Sunday 07 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wednesday 05 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 02 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 06 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Saturday 08 June 2019

Saturday 06 July 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Saturday 05 October 2019

image-sommaire-province-de-liege-12-446-2625

From Saturday 08 to Sunday 09 June 2019

Sunday 09 June 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019