Scheduled walks

Do you enjoy walking in groups? Check the calendar of walks and take your pick from among numerous possibilities on offer. Walk the paths of Liège province as the seasons change and explore numerous secret and little-known places through the expertise of your guide.
 

Saturday 12 June 2021

11:00 to 22:00

Sunday 13 June 2021

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 June 2021

from 11:00 and from 14:30

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 July 2021

from 11:00 and from 14:30

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 August 2021

from 11:00 and from 14:30

From Sunday 02 May to Sunday 17 October 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 05 May to Saturday 30 October 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 04 April to Sunday 31 October 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 20 June 2020 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 13 June to Sunday 29 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 15 June to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

from 10:30

From Tuesday 15 June to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Ouvert tous les jours