Scheduled walks

Do you enjoy walking in groups? Check the calendar of walks and take your pick from among numerous possibilities on offer. Walk the paths of Liège province as the seasons change and explore numerous secret and little-known places through the expertise of your guide.
 

From Friday 01 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

06:00 to 22:00

From Sunday 06 March to Sunday 03 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:00

From Sunday 02 January to Thursday 30 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 01 May to Sunday 30 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

Sunday 22 May 2022

Sunday 29 May 2022

Sunday 05 June 2022

Sunday 12 June 2022

Sunday 19 June 2022

Sunday 26 June 2022

Sunday 03 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Sunday 17 July 2022

Sunday 24 July 2022

Sunday 31 July 2022

Sunday 07 August 2022

Sunday 14 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022

Sunday 28 August 2022

Sunday 04 September 2022

Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Sunday 25 September 2022

Sunday 02 October 2022

Sunday 09 October 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

Saturday 28 May 2022

13:30 to 16:30

Saturday 25 June 2022

13:30 to 16:30

Sunday 05 June 2022

Sunday 03 July 2022

Sunday 07 August 2022

Sunday 04 September 2022