Sports activities

Pedestrian races, jogging events, trails or hikes... the possibilities are numerous in Liège province for those who want to keep fit or quite simply relax. If you prefer to attend sports events as a spectator, you’ll also find several suggestions, including cycle races as well as rallies.

! COVID-19 measures! We strongly recommend that you consult the organisers' website to find out whether the event you are interested in is still on offer and if so, to find out the terms and conditions of access.

From Friday 01 April to Monday 31 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

06:00 to 22:00

McLaren

  • Stavelot

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 May 2022

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 01 April to Friday 30 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 21 to Sunday 26 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 June 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 08 to Sunday 10 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 28 to Sunday 31 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 August 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 07 to Sunday 09 October 2022

Ouvert tous les jours