The Festivals

Summer is definitely festival time! Liège province is no exception to the rule as it offers a wide and diverse range from the end of June to the beginning of September. The Ardentes, the Francofolies in Spa, Fiesta City or the numerous jazz festivals will thrill music fans.
 

Supervue Festival

  • Saint-Nicolas

From Friday 26 to Saturday 27 July 2019

12:00 to 22:00

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 03 August 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

from 18:00

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 August 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 21 to Sunday 25 August 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 August 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 August 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 September 2019

11:00 to 17:00

From Monday 14 to Saturday 26 October 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 26 October 2019

From Sunday 24 November to Sunday 22 December 2019

Ouvert tous les jours