The Festivals

Summer is definitely festival time! Liège province is no exception to the rule as it offers a wide and diverse range from the end of June to the beginning of September. The Ardentes, the Francofolies in Spa, Fiesta City or the numerous jazz festivals will thrill music fans.
 

From Sunday 22 September 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

from 20:00

From Sunday 24 November to Sunday 22 December 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Friday 24 January 2020

from 20:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

from 20:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

from 15:00

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 12 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

13:00 to 23:59

From Friday 17 to Monday 20 July 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Thursday 30 July to Saturday 01 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

from 18:00

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours