The Festivals

Summer is definitely festival time! Liège province is no exception to the rule as it offers a wide and diverse range from the end of June to the beginning of September. The Ardentes, the Francofolies in Spa, Fiesta City or the numerous jazz festivals will thrill music fans.
 
image-sommaire-province-de-liege-12-446-2625

From Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 July 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 31 July to Wednesday 15 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 17 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 August 2018

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 August 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 October 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 24 November to Sunday 16 December 2018

Ouvert tous les jours

from 14:30

From Friday 01 to Saturday 23 February 2019

Ouvert tous les jours