Visite libre du musée de Visé

  • Musée Visé
Opening day(s)

Sunday 01 March 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 05 April 2020

from 14:00

Sunday 03 May 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 07 June 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 05 July 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 02 August 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 04 October 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 01 November 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Sunday 06 December 2020

14:00 to 17:00

  • Category :
    • Strolling and hiking
    • Free visit
Event Organizer
Phone : +3243748563
Location
31 Rue du Collège
MAHVI
4600
Visé