Take a breather with #Wallonie Nature in Liège Province

Need to recharge your batteriesrelax or simply escape? You've come to the right place!
Indeed, the Province of Liège invites you to get some fresh air! Discover a mix of nature offers.
Walks, exhibitions, wild cookery, nature workshops, country picnics, sensory experiences, forest discoveries, many activities related to nature to discover alone, share in pairs, as a group or with the family.
Take a deep breath and let us ease off a bit!
! COVID-19 measures! We strongly recommend that you consult the organisers' website to find out whether the event you are interested in is still on offer and if so, to find out the terms and conditions of access.

From Monday 19 April to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Wednesday 26 May to Wednesday 29 September 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

Wednesday 09 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Wednesday 04 August 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 19 September 2021

10:30 to 12:00

From Friday 06 to Sunday 08 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

From Sunday 15 to Sunday 22 August 2021

Ouvert tous les jours