Take a breather with Wallonie Nature in Liège Province

Need to recharge your batteriesrelax or simply escape? You've come to the right place!
Indeed, in 2020, the Province of Liège invites you to get some fresh air! Discover a mix of nature offers.
Walks, exhibitions, wild cookery, nature workshops, country picnics, sensory experiences, forest discoveries, many activities related to nature to discover alone, share in pairs, as a group or with the family.
Take a deep breath and let us ease off a bit!
Many events have been postponed or even cancelled due to the Covid-19 outbreak in Belgium. Check with the organizer to find out if the event you are interested in is still being held.
 

From Friday 10 January to Wednesday 30 December 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Monday 20 April to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 24 May 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Tuesday 26 May to Sunday 27 September 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

Saturday 30 May 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Saturday 05 September 2020

From Friday 05 to Wednesday 10 June 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 June 2020

14:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 June 2020

11:00 to 19:00

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Sunday 05 July 2020

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Sunday 02 August 2020

Wednesday 05 August 2020

Sunday 09 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

From Friday 07 to Sunday 09 August 2020

Ouvert tous les jours